Sort:  

Плагиат. Источник фото не указан. Флаг.

What a fun place to live that would be.

This is great! I'd love this. Classy quarters in the event of a zombie apocalypse as well. I'd have to add a round door for a Hobbit style shire look.

kool place underground : )

/ hugz ; )

My better half / life partner asks how big is this place in size . . .

Absolutely too cool. I could see a new publication called "Bunker Life" featuring others with similar setups.

Well done! I noticed that sun tubes were used to bring natural sunlight inside. The dwelling looks very efficient. Is it easy to keep the temperature comfortable?

That's so cool, your own modern hobbit house. I love it! Looks cozy and I bet it sounds quiet inside the house, right?
Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50