Ratel's photos #9 Abandoned Building ComplexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Honestly, I do not know what kind of object it is, but I heard that there used to be prisoners who built a factory, or something like that.
Before I got here, I went on scouting. I tried to understand how to get inside, because this object is located in the territory of the operating plant. I walked around and looked for any holes in the walls, or the opportunity to climb over them. But then, I noticed that the workers of this factory are dressed in ordinary cheap camouflage suits. And it was decided to enter the factory under the guise of a worker :) It is said - done! The benefit of camouflage suit I already had.

I simply, impudently, went to the territory of the plant and strolled in search of a road to the object :)

***

1.jpg

The first thing I saw was the old rails. And stray dogs ...

2.jpg

By the way, one of the stray dogs ...

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

This is a living room. Here, in fact, the prisoners lived.
Inside, nothing interesting.

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

The tallest and largest building. Apparently, some work was done here, the shop.

11.jpg

12.jpg

On the ground floor, incomprehensible capacities and holes in the floor. The rest is nothing special, one construction debris and bricks.

13.jpg

14.jpg

Elevator, outside and inside.

***

Finally I went back to the exit from the factory, bypassing the dogs, by the way, one of which for some reason was howling.

And so, I left the abandoned territory and turned to the already working territory of the plant. And suddenly, behind me appeared a guard car! And she rode slowly, slowly, as it seemed to me, that they were watching me. I walked and thought about what to do. And then I took it and turned it around the nearest corner. The guards added speed and left straight. Wait until they disappear from my eyes, and went to the exit.

#stalking #photo #travel #steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84