Ratel's photos #1 Autumn colorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Perhaps I'll start with the fact that I became interested in photography for a long time, even before I had a camera. I photographed on my old smartphone Samsung Galaxy Note 2. And judging by the reviews of friends, acquaintances, and even "passing by" in instagram, i get good pictures. Most likely, I'll publish them here too. But I digress ...

In 2014 I saw on sale or reviews an interesting device - smart lens. And just wanted it! It seemed to me that it is an interesting device, and quite a convenient, because it is small and you can carry everywhere and always. Two years later, finally appeared free money (thanks steemit) and I bought it. And then I regretted (and then was insanely happy when finally sold it ) ...
You can read about it here -
What is Smart Lens? https://steemit.com/gadgets/@ratel/what-is-smart-lens

And I decided, I still buy SLR camera. Long chose, read reviews and looked, and finally bought a Nikon D5200.

This is not a copyright infringement. All photos are mine. Some of the photos and their stories I was post on russian-language platform "golos.io", where I exist under the same name - Ratel. I would like to share them with an english-speaking public of steemit.

Please do not judge very severely, I'm just learning photography.
I will be glad to constructive criticism, as well as the advice (I really need them!).

***

DSC_0032.jpg

I saw this buddy in the forest. It surprised me very much! For there, in the forest, almost nobody there except for the birds!

***

DSC_0044.jpg

Then I tried to take pictures of landscape in its entirety. But at home, when handling saw what I have not seen at the shooting location - the same chipmunk in the grass. Chubby!

***

DSC_0046.jpg

And this is my doggy. She loves to run through the woods and digging a hole.

***

DSC_0123.jpg

Nothing special, just a stump.

***

DSC_0163.jpg

Lake with ducks.

***

DSC_0217.jpg

This view from a different angle.

***

DSC_0252.jpg

View of the hill below. Very interesting place.

***

83c57a26e0.jpg

Close-up photo of a flower that grows on the rise of the hill. In fact, it is very small, and I'm about 15 minutes trying to take a picture, the wind prevented.

***

DSC_0311.jpg

DSC_0316.jpg

View from the hill. The height of approximately 5-6 floors. It's very cool. Generally, a photo from the hill turned out unsuccessful. Some cut, or what ...
Because there is an opportunity to step back, there is quite narrow, and it turns out that only one camera angle. There is clearly need a fisheye lens, the good I have it already, so I'll be back there.

***

Photos were taken using:
Nikon D5200
Nikon 18-55mm Kit
Nikon 35mm f/1.8G DX AF-S
Nikon 40мм f/2.8G Af-S DX Micro

#photo #nature #dslr

Sort:  

A duck is tasty.

muy buena calidad de fotos

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42