A collection of photos titled: Art Where You Would Not Think Of looking for It

in #photography6 years ago

Art Where You Would Not Think Of looking for It
IMG_5342.JPG
curvy climbing wall
playground DC
Designs: I took to photography like a painter but instead of using a brush to apply paint in order to develop my compositions I used my eye to investigate the world. I walked around looking photographic opportunities that capture how objects and materials within our surroundings interact with light and create beautiful design compositions if put in the right frame. This adventure showed me how playground equipment, and the sides of some regular town houses held
beautiful works of art.

wall (2).jpg
Black and White vertical Wall

IMG_5305.JPG
Bricks now Ancient steps
IMG_5312.JPG
Bricks now Ancient steps
IMG_5351.JPG
Two Colored Arrow Pointing RT brick wall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62157.37
ETH 3418.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50