#TreeTuesday

in #photography6 years ago

Today is #treetuesday,

Here is my post to start the day after taking few days off from work and steemit. In my last post I was saying how bad is the engagement and interaction rate compare to the days where I started on this platform which is about 18 moons from now according to steemd. I went to visit my wife's family this weekend to Tilaran and we had organized a surprised baby shower for Sofia and obviously it has been very difficult to kept it secret specially for my wife. On Saturday my mother in law needed to finish preparing the meals and dishes that were going to be shared later that day. I will create a post for that activity later.

For now I just want to share this beautiful tree found on our way to an iconic place.

IMG_20181110_113946.jpg


@raserrano - Developer

kedjom-keku.jpg
@kedjom-kekuConservation Association
KK-icon-plant-tree-Green-outline.png
@treeplanterFund-raising upvoting bot
FFF-logo-bw.png
@forestfriendlyWater Saving bees

pal-sig-anim-trans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49