All About Sunset Contest: Traveling through Venezuela: Beautiful sunset in the Caribbean Sea

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

A succession of photos in one of the most beautiful sunsets that the Caribbean Sea has given me, as I have already told you I was traveling in my country to Aragua State, one of its most known beaches #Choroni and really that this town steals the heart, make you want to stay, daily on the boardwalk could see how the day became night but this sunset especially had a fusion of amazing colors, purple and pink that I loved and here I am showing my experience through photos of this beautiful trip.

Sunset in the Choroni Bay

What seemed like a simple sunset was transformed with incredible colors, thanks to moments of patience and hopes to capture several moments in which the sky changed from its normal color to a range of purples and pinks, by the way none of the photos has been retouched neither have filters or photoshop.








From one moment to another the sky became a canvas painting of beautiful tonalities, and there I was to see and enjoy it, while this happened there were a couple of guys doing #surf which gave a unique and great touch to this sunset taken from an impressionist painting, a beautiful sky on a warm day in the paradise of the Caribbean Sea, a little piece of heaven without a doubt, this kind of things and moments are what make us sigh and think about how beautiful life is and how big that is nature, we should only be vigilant to observe the wonders that from one moment to another become this, a work of oceanic art.

The quality of the photos

The truth is that I do not have a professional camera, not even a basic one, a couple of years ago I had one but it was stolen, nowadays my love for photography must be captured through my cell phone, I do not lie to them that sometimes it is very complicated but with patience and dedication you can get great photos, it should be noted that it is not a cell of last generation, I have an HTC ONE S, I think it is far from being the latest models, fortunately has a great camera that allows me portray beautiful moments like this that I have shown in my post, if you have any suggestions to improve in terms of photography can leave in your comments, any questions or questions in the same way, finally I just want to tell you: travel, know your country , for example #Venezuela has many incredible places and I want to bet on how nice and positive it gives us, it is an incentive for tourism, we are going to help to see from another perspective the country where we are from to know us much more, I'm really happy with the final result of this succession of photos in a sunset steals looks, I hope you liked it a lot. Greetings! ♥

Photos by: @raquel.ramirezv

Sort:  

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards Venezuela

Hello @raquel.ramirezv. Thank you for your entry. But the theme for this week is MOUNTAIN. And I don't see any mountain in your post. 😓

Muy buen trabajo fotográfico, espero puedas pasar por mi blog y ver mi trabajo. Saludos y suerte en el concurso

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raquelram91 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81