I started to create car-interieurshots

in #photography6 years ago

Most of the time all car photographs we see are done from the outside. A curvy chassis or a back with huge exhaust pipes. But does all this really matter while you are driving a car to work? I think it does, but a lot more does the interieur of a car. This is one of the reasons I wanted to focus myself more on doing shots from the inside.
This one is from my first real session and my own 2007 Audi TT:

20180614-_DSC7183.jpg

What I already like about it a lot is how the light falls on to the aluminium pieces. Trying a lot of angles and exposures already helps a lot in this. To create it outside and with cloudy weather you can achieve an awesome amount of diffusion which enlarges this effect.

Tell me about your own experiences!

Sort:  

Congratulations @raphaelphoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44