[Photography series#3] Natural phenomenom: Dirty Lightning (BEAUTIFUL!)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I wanted to say, another one of my favourites. But actually, they're all favourites. But this one maybe a little bit more..
Anyways, volcanic lightning/dirty lightning! Just a BEAUTIFUL phenomenom if you ask me.

Definition: A dirty thunderstorm (also volcanic lightning, thunder volcano) is a weather phenomenon that is related to the production of lightning in a volcanic plume.

I don't want to waste more words, just admire down below and let me know what you think! Did you know this existed?


Source: Unknown (imgur)


Source: Unkown (imgur)


Source: Emaze


Source: Today.com


Source: National Geographic


Source: Rebloggy

Sort:  

Examples of beautiful destruction :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80