Potatoes From Outer Space (Original Collection)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

They came to me in a dream and offered me chamomile and nutmeg. Who was I to refuse?

Their celestial gifts gave me warmth, so I gave them my heart.

And when they asked to phone home, I politely obliged.

Potatoes From Outer Space

Original collection by random-potato.


#photography #potatoes #spacepotatoes #veggiesinthesky

Sort:  

Aw, this was a very good post. Spending some time and actual effort to create a very good article... but what can I say... I procrastinate a lot and dont seem to get nearly anything done

Pretty cool random-potato ;)

this is just crazy! in a good way!

Awesome work @random-potato
Cant wait to see more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72