SAVING PHOTO IN A POST "DIO-RAMA ART"

in #photography6 years ago

Its a weird title It's like a copying someones work. But sadly I copied the image in a post of someone in a facebook because I was amazed in that artistic way of an Arts is too detailed like in a movie and the character was me a tiny toys that comes to life in the night I remember that movie the title was " Night in Museum"

Except that the reason why I copied the image was I remember my Days in primary school in sixth grade that time our teacher told us to make a " DIO-RAMA ART" for the school project and if you don't do or to cooperate in the class your grade will become lower .

It was our last term in primary school so we should be more hardworking in all subject to get a higher grades .

By that time we are so enthusiastic all of my classmate are busy how to make a good project a detailed and presented, in my group I'm the in-charge to do the project' they saw me how I loved the art so they let me . After a month"

We finished the " DIO-RAMA ART" project and we in our group are the most detailed and presentable I was so happy because I give my patient and effort to be more better than the others.

By the way as you see in the photo the artist was making the detailed of his art in a way of being patient of what his doing .

As you know being an Artist is not easy task", you have to make an effort and more patient of what your doing either difficult or easy and the make best of you.

Sort:  

I don't think anyone blames you @randemx. These are incredible and have probably been stolen again..

You know @kofibeatz its really amazing arts of a really amazing someone like them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36