PERSONALITY | RanchoMeePhotography

in #photography5 years ago

Photo was taken at BGC Philippines we're more facilities and streets are advance as so we called millenial times. my friend Yana San made a dramatic pose to see the difference between normal post to artistic idea. we enjoy the day with great result. If you read this and you like my post,please support my steem account so that I can continue my shots and build my works as a fulltime photographer and steemer 😊📷❤

Cancer will never stop me from continuing my work as a freelance photographer & hoping to make this steem as a fulltime job to share love and spread meaningful shots. Please let me give you in return a full updates and legit works of mine by supporting me . keep upvoting and follow my account too. <3

Facebook Page: RanchoMee Photography

A surreal modern fairytale about fate and second chances. (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43