Went for walking with my cat

in #photography7 years ago

image
I went for a walk with my cat few days ago. It was just after rain, wet grass and rain smell. Dama (it's cat's name and means Madam) was walking around, smelling the grass and flowers and suddenly she saw a snail on the tree. Unfortunatelly she wasn't interested in that :) it is better to catch flies and eat them or run after dogs.

Sort:  

The snail is walking slow when u wanna take its pict. Lol. Two thumbs for u @ramunedolina. Upvoted on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos.. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall.

Thank you so much :)

Interesting photo, thank you

I like taking pictures by cell phone. Thank you :)

Looks good, nice foto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12