You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The story of the museum in Norway. In the second part of the post, I will also post pictures and a brief history.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello @foreman
Thank you for this lovely post.
I learned something myself here.

It was very funny in your last picture you named the street after a lady I never heard of. The right name is: Karl Johans gate - Karl Johan street.

He was the king in Norway and the palace was his house.
The king and Queen of Norway today, live there now.


The statue in the video is King Karl Johan.

Have a nice day

Regards
Ramta the Viking of Norway

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and for sharing! I am pleased to! And you have a good mood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51