Colorchallenge #mondayred / content with 5 pictures

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, this is my contribution for the colorchallenge #mondayred.
I wanted to share with you these pictures of red flowers 🌺
I took them on a trip to Bad Nauheim with my husband. 📸

Hallo steemit, dies ist mein Beitrag für die colorchallenge #mondayred.
Ich wollte mit euch diese roten Blumen 🌺 teilen.
Diese Fotos habe ich bei einem kleinen Ausflug mit meinem Mann nach Bad Nauheim geschossen.📸





Pictures by @ramowhite taken with a Canon EOS 1200 D

Hope You like my pictures. Would be happy if you would upvote my post. 😄

Hoffe euch gefallen meine Bilder. Wäre glücklich wenn ihr meinen Beitrag upvoten würdet. 😄

Sort:  

Sum sum@flauschi

Beautiful pictures. Makes me want to come and visit. I love the colors and brightness of your experience. Thanks. @ramowhite

Thank you 😄 and youre welcome!

Very nice place..well done bro @ramowhite i think its a good quit place to relax

Tolle Fotos, wunderschöne Nahaufnahmen :)) weiter so

Schöne Bilder mach weiter so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49