The beauty of beetle

in #photography6 years ago

image

image

good night steemit friends all, today I will post the beauty of beetle, this beetle I photograph this morning, when I walked this morning I saw there are some animals standing again on the tree one of the beetle very beautiful shape and I immediately took camera to photograph the beetle, here I will discuss a little way of photographing the beetle

Beetle are very beautiful, I photographed there from a distance and also there is very close, I deliberately photographed like this because I want friends can all see clearly the shape and color

shape and color is also very beautiful, so I am very interested to take pictures, to photograph this beetle I use a Nikon camera and I also added some effects to make the picture look more beautiful

Thank you for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56