๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸคToday was๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป great climate and my ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿต๏ธ๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒบclick๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my dear,

Want to share small thing about climate of Pune. From last two month here raining.

Today I have holiday and just looked out for having "bhel' with my friend Samadhan he is with me in pic.

๐Ÿ’ฎ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿต๏ธ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฑโ˜˜๏ธ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒผ

When we came out of building and see look of climate has so beautiful then I took pic and that I decided to make blog on this climate.

We went to "shrimahalaxami" bhel' center .this is little famous in my area
We ordered that on panipuru , one bhel' and one savepuri ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

He have great test this is most famous shop of my area. Then we joy little there and wondering on street @6:30 and went back.

This is the little entry of today for steemit .

Hope you all funn.๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒท๐Ÿฅ€

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/ram.todkar-today-was-great-climate-and-my-click-1533391477640.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

What's ur passion??

Nice click

Thanks

Thanks

Appreciate it

You are lucky man

Hey how am lucky โ˜บ๏ธ

Well said

Very nice photography bro

Absolutely right

#ram.todkar What is the Temperature there?

Lokk like good...what did u say?

About 15

Nice click

Appreciate it

Nice photography

Appreciate it

Thanksgiving

Amazing brother

Well said

Nice one sir... Loking great

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

full enjoy your life bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74