The "enlightened" deers and the Christmas tree

in #photography7 years ago

So far I've been sharing with you pics from Cismigiu park taken at different times of the day.

Today I went in the evening and saw some beautiful holiday lights and a big tree.

I'm not a fan of our lady mayor but I must admit this year's lights decorations are much nicer compared to the ones in the previous years.

So here are the pics of the "enlightened" deers and the big Christmas tree.

IMG_9655.JPG

IMG_1292.JPG

IMG_2123.JPG

And a closer look at the Christmas tree:

IMG_4605.JPG

And even closer:

IMG_0932.JPG

The big tree is made of many branches fixed on a metallic skeleton, so it's not one big tree that has been cut, which makes me feel a bit better when looking at it. It does smell nice around it!

Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Your vote is compled
please follow me and follow back
I am a active parson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84