Street Art - Funny Drawing & Positive Message - "Always look at the bright side of life"

in #photography7 years ago

After a short walk in the park today me and @dragosroua wanted to go buy some groceries. So we got out of the park through a different street than the usual one.

Just after exiting the park Dragos spotted this cute graffiti. So I took a pic and thought it would be a cool message to share with you today :)

IMG_4788.JPG

Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75