Simplicity series: light pink magnolia flowers against the blue sky

in #photography6 years ago

Sometimes less is more. I couldn't get so close to take a close-up of one flower but I did take a pic of one branch of this beautiful magnolia tree.

IMG_5706.JPG

I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I did taking it.


All photos taken with Canon EOS 450D. Please don't reuse without my permission.


Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

The contrast is beautiful, nature being gives us the best, great picture! regards!!

thank you :)

That's pretty @raluca. We have a magnolia in the community garden behind our house that is in bud. I am waiting for a blue sky so I can take a decent photograph of it but it was raining, yet again, today! 😢

thanks @gillianpearce! looking forward to seeing some pics of your magnolia when the good weather arrives! hope the sun will be shining soon where you live :)

Thanks @raluca. I hope so too. This winter and now the grey weather just seems to be going on and on.

It's usually much better than this in this part of the UK.

Have a fun week! 😊

very nice photo Racula , made some myself last sunday

Have a nice day, Otto
@OJG-Artscripts

DSC00022.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79