Simplicity - Peaceful pic - Tree & blue sky

in #photography7 years ago

I find pics such as this one, a few branches against the blue sky, having a calming effect on myself.

IMG_4589.JPG

Hope it'll do the trick for you too :)

Namaste


Photo taken with Canon EOS 450D.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

@raluca I guess no one appreciates a NON Chemtrailed Blue Sky anymore...............

it might be as you say...

I'm glad to be back @raluca. Yes, your photo does have the calming effect to me. Great shot by the way! I hope to visit your blog often. Have a great day!

I feel like whenever a picture is against the sky like this, it is easier to just focus on the details of the branches in the tree :).

Wow!! It's really beautiful. I like it Dear. Excellent photograph. Keep it up.

thank you!

Un cer albastru intr-atatea zile reci. Bravos, Raluca!

Multumesc :)

Nice weather in Romania I see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50