Green, blue and yellow ~ amazing nature every day

in #photography7 years ago

I can't get enough of the beauty I see all around me under the gentle autumn sun.

It's a marvellous show I'm very grateful for!

Here are today's pics:

IMG_7004.JPG

IMG_8175.JPG

IMG_8973.JPG

IMG_6797.JPG

Namaste!


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

foarte frumos @raluca :) , tinem legatura

Multumesc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75