Golden hour photos in Bucharest

in #photography6 years ago

This week I've been doing yoga in the park sometimes in the morning, and two times in the evening.

The hour just before sunset feels like magic to me. It has such a wonderful light and sometimes there are amazing colours in the sky! Here are some pics I took around my evening yoga sessions.

For these ones I took a small break just to take the pics. The air was filled with the fluff from dandelions and from some of the trees in the park. The wind was gently blowing them around as the sun rays were creating a network through which they were floating like following a secret route.

I didn't have my good camera with me so you can't really see them in these pics but trust me, it was fluff every where. :) It reminded me of the Avatar movie and I felt so at peace and grateful to witness such a peaceful natural moment.

IMG_3456 2.JPG

IMG_7979 2.JPG

IMG_8115 2.JPG

This one I took this evening when going home from the park. It is a view of the Dambovita river. I love the colours of the sky reflected in the water.

IMG_4002.JPG

Have a peaceful night wherever you are!

Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

your post is amazing and attractive,thank you

Muy buen post amiga son exelente tus imagenes

Doing yoga in such a beautiful place should be magical... Greetings beautiful friend!

Your photos are incredible, hurts do not look lint but I'm sure it's like being in a movie.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T19:36:15
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 142.30/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

People that pay attention to the sky are probably also dreamers :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80