Colourful sunset - view from a different neighbourhood

in #photography7 years ago

Today I went to visit a friend who lives a few metro stations away from the city centre.

Walking towards his place after I got out of the subway I saw this:

IMG_6594.JPG

Such a contrast between the beauty of the sky and the crazy traffic noise:

IMG_9347.JPG

Then I caught the last minutes of daylight and beautiful colours from his place at the 9th floor.

IMG_1142.JPG

Another huge contrast between the colours of the sky and the grey communist blocks:

IMG_1848.JPG

IMG_8644.JPG

I feel grateful I got there at the right time to catch these pics minutes before it got dark.

Namaste!


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

The content you added added to me. Thank you

All those images looks familiar to me. We must look to the sky for beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80