Colourful photography - Beautiful Pink and Purple Hyacinths

in #photography6 years ago

A few days ago I noticed these very colourful flowers in one of the areas of Cismigiu park. I kneeled down and took some close up pics that I thought would be just perfect for the #colourfulphotography challenge by @juliank

I can't get enough of the colours and fragrances of spring, it's such a joy to witness nature coming back to life!

IMG_5736.JPG

IMG_5732.JPG

IMG_5731.JPG

IMG_5728.JPG

IMG_5727.JPG

IMG_5730.JPG

I hope you enjoyed these pics as much as I did taking them.


All photos taken with Canon EOS 450D. Please don't use without my permission.


Namaste


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, certified Hatha Yoga Teacher 200H. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

I adore hyacinths @raluca. I love to have them in the house so that when you open the door to a room it smells so sweetly. 😊

Beautiful photographs. I haven't seen any in our parks yet.

yeah, I like having them in my house too, their perfume is amazing! :)
thank you! looking forward to your pics when they appear where you live.

I need to keep looking out for them and then remember to take some photographs @raluca! 😁

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:32:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 131.45/200.00
Total Photos: 24
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86