Color Challenge - Yellow (Sunny) Wednesday

in #photography7 years ago

A sunny day + the last yellow & some greenish leaves in the trees = the perfect mix for some nice pics. :)

The thing is, even if it's cold now where I live, just a few degrees Celsius, when it's sunny, I feel joyous. So I hope you'll feel the joy when looking at these pictures!

IMG_0396.JPG

IMG_1149.JPG

IMG_1931.JPG

IMG_5234.JPG

IMG_9565.JPG

All photos taken with my Iphone SE, no edits.

Namaste!


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

@raluca You bring color to my life everyday with your kindness. Beautiful pictures of the Trees.

Glad you enjoy these pics, thanks for being around! :)

Trees look amazing with the yellow leaves

Happy you like them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71