Black and White Photography Challenge - Day 4 (Round 4) - A stranger's walk

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_3257.JPG

Here are the rules of the challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Photo taken with my Iphone SE.

I nominate @rapboymeh.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

Hi there, nice post, I write about this kind of post everyday, if you want to get more information about this follow my account and upvote my latest post. As I did to you. I wish you love the sunset I took yesterday

Game on :) Post on my wall then nominate someone else after 7 days or after the first post ?

Nvm I'm too stupid to read the full post while paying attention :) I just answered my question

Glad you figured this out on your own :)

Nice photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49