Black and White Photography Challenge - Day #1 (Round 6) - Icy pebbles

in #photography6 years ago

Here we go again, with another round of the Black&White Photo Challenge. There's something to a challenge that makes me more disciplined in posting every day...

So here I am, on day#1, again :)

IMG_4584.JPG

Here are the rules of the challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Photo taken with Canon EOS 450D.

I nominate @labeilleneigeux.


Hi, I'm Raluca. Freelance copywriter, currently going through a Yoga Teacher Training. I have an educational background in communication and psychology. You can find me mainly on my blog at BeingRaluca where I write about communication, relationships, listening, sexuality and many more. Here on Steemit you can follow me @raluca.
Raluca round crop  copy.png

Sort:  

I tried hard to become a good photographer but....
I think I have to take classes
This is a very well captured pic dear, wonderful work

well, you know what they say, practice, practice, practice :) that's what I do. And from the many pics I take that are not good to show a few are.
thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05