You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NSPART - Erotic Art "Playing in the Shadows, Revisited" 1 of 3 Featuring Model Yuni Kaye both Black & White and Color and Process Video (NSFW - Artistic Nudity)

in #photography7 years ago

Sawasdee Khrup~Howdy! I am totally new to the site as of this AM. I saw the "ART" in the titles, so being an artist I blundered in. Yes, I was nurtured by the fact that you are a photographer, (A Fine one to be sure) as that is one of my hats as well. I read your little essay on the work that goes into photography and I didn't realize I worked so hard. The love of one's "Job" is a benefit for me. I am primarily a sculptor. I also make pottery and other creations in clay that I fire with the RAKU process. I also do bronzes, but now on a limited basis as I no longer teach foundry. I teach English with an innovative approach I call CELLTTAP. Conversational English Language Learning Through The Arts Program. (If you can teach someone to say all that they are on their way, somewhere!) The children are exposed to various artists in all media and learn what the tools are and how to say the words in conversation. It is all hands on like water-coloring or colored pencils, so they are learning to say the colors and tools in "American" English. Any who--Most of my photography is for artist's portfolios to promote their work. When I learn how this Steemit system works I will post some shots. Take care~kw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64