Photography hijab

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image

image
Never thought before if I had to wear khimar, cover my head and hair. It all started from my interest to see my classmates shaded, I think they look beautiful and gracefully blend the color of clothes with khimarnya. And from there I was interested to follow the steps of my friends wearing a closed dress and wearing khimar. I started saving money to buy covered clothes and collect a variety of models and colors khimar. Alhamdulillah because I used to work as a radio announcer, and with a small salary, but still I am grateful because with His ni'mat I can fulfill what is my needs, including the clothing I want, all because of my intention to berhijab. Although the clothes I wear first away from the perfect word, still wearing jeans and tight clothes, and khimar that does not close the chest according to the command of Allah.

My struggle has not started yet, it is only limited to my passion to collect clothed and khimar clothes, my struggle begins when I think how a non-Muslim woman like me can berhijab, what is the response of my neighbors and my college friends? But I do not really care about it, I think they'll be happy to see me look the same as they are, and what I fear is my family, especially Mother. What reason should I give for my mother ?? Want this lips say 'Mother, I want to hijack' even though my intention was not berhijab to fulfill the obligation as a muslimah to cover her nakedness but just mere fashion. I kept thinking, until I finally found the right reasons for my hijab.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73