Kallisto Multi level restaurant - Rawalpindi, Pakistan

in #photography7 years ago

I just Heard about this amazing new restaurant and I will share about it more really soon cause I am going on vacation after 6 days and this restaurant and many other places are in my checklist now. Kallisto Multi level restaurant. New in town, though in Bahria. The  restaurant evokes a sense of nostalgia for remnants of past cultures, with nods to the paleolithic, roman and Egyptian eras. Offers a  spectacular view of Bahria Town’s sprawling hill suburbia. 

Before we start, don't forget to upvote this blog if you like the place and follow me for more amazing stuff from Pakistan. a big thanks to Rawalpindians facebook page for beautiful images.










Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86