Sort: ย 

Every time I see your travel pics I have the feeling you are the kind of guy you go out with to have a beer and end up seeing the sunrise with still so much time talk about :-).

Yep, if ya got me talking about travels I'm sure we'd be talking until dawn m8. I'm a proper lightwieght when it comes to the booze tho so too many beers and I'd be out like a light lol Thanks for your comment @pieter87, glad you enjoyed the pics :-)

Awesome photography and well written, Nice explanation.

Glad you enjoyed the pics @oliviajasmine. Cheers for your visit and comment ๐Ÿ™‚

Great shots... And Bobs quote :)

Glad you enjoyed the pics @kriptonoob. Yeah, I love listening to Bob Marley. Nothing better. Cheers for your visit and comment m8 ๐Ÿ™‚

all these thailand posts...your killing me...we are trying to make decisions from a clear headed place and im just looking at this and being..fuck it..lets go to Thailand! thanks alot man. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ha ha. Do it, do it, do it ๐Ÿ˜‰ I wish I could go to Thailand right now to be honest lol. I think the only thing to consider is where you'd want to end up living if you were to relocate. I know that there are some good schools etc in Thailand but equally there are some really poverty stricken places and it can be mental in parts of the land of smiles. I'm sorry bout the thailand theme bro, I'm working my way through the different places I traveled over there lol

Love the magical feeling of the must
What an adventure that must have been

It was an amazing spot @tattoodjay. The misty mornings were something special :-)

It sure looks it ๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm traveling to Thailand, north to Chang Mai, in early February. Have you been there ? Any recommendations ? If not then any 'must try foods' from Thailand ???

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Beyond Chaing Mai I haven't really got much to be honest @hami. I didn't make it past Chaing Mai, but loved that city m8. I spent on day there walking around temples in 45 degree temperatures, drinking can after can of iced coffee, for 8 hours solid. Think I must have got to about 15 different temples lol It's a bit of a tourist thing but ya gotta go to the temple at the top of the mountain. It's a luverly spot + i'm gonna do my next A Picture Says... post about that temple, so look out for that one ;-)

Khao Sok national park is beautiful

It really is a wonderful spot @marpa. have you been? I loved it on the lake :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49