Sort:  

I wasn't in Ibiza... Good photo)

simple, beautiful photography

Thanks @gabriel.ncl. I felt like this one was a good photo, especially the way it's framed by the tree and the sunbeams. Like you said simple but it works. Cheers for checking out my post and your comment :-)

Well, here's proof that good things come from seemingly bad things. Various commitments kept you from working on some of the longer blog posts, stories and poems I wanted to share with everyone. So instead, I am going to post up a themed series of pictures from my past. The theme? Some of the most memorable moments of my student life. I love the ancient history of the city mingled with the more recent legacy of 1960s residents. Party on, @raj808, and please continue to share when you can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57