Food in the Jungle

So remember about my camping recently? It was actually my first camping in the jungle ever, it was exhausting yet fun for me as I actually have learnt many values during my stay there.

So to get this straight, my group and I were actually assigned to make a dish out of nature's product. To be exact, make an edible food out of things that can be found in the woods 😂. To make things worse, the time allocated for us to prepare the dish was just 3 hours. Imagine, how hard it was to divide your work to hunt, to cook, to garnish the dish, and to start a fire 🔥.

It was a group that consists of 5 members. We had a major problem which was, starting a consistent fire to be used in cooking! Fortunately, we came out with a good plan and managed to rekindle the fire and start cooking 🍳.

As times goes by, the final product is ready to be served ! Here are some photos of those mouthwatering dishes

IMG_4188.JPGIMG_4184.JPGIMG_4177.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @raimisyazwan97! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52