When I found the Funny picture in my old Phone

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hallo steemians
How are you, ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Gambar itu menurut saya sabgatlah lucu, itu salah satu gambar. Yang saya temukan di hp jadul saya dulu ketika tahun 2008, saya menggunakan hp nokia N73, dan gambar itu salah satu yang terdapat dalam memori๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

The picture was in my opinion very funny, it's one of the pictures. What I found in my old school hp when in 2008, I use nokia n73, and the picture is one that is contained in the memory

Jadi ini sangat menarik sekali,hahaha

So funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

image

Image II

image

Image III
image

Its really funny,,,
Hahahahhahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00