Swat River Pakistan 2k18 Camera: cannon 1200D

in #photography6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I want to share every moment I experience here on Stemmit.
The Swat River is a perennial river in the northern region of Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa Province, Pakistan. The river commences in Swat Kohistan region of Kalam with the confluence of two main tributaries Ushu and Gabral and runs downstream in a narrow gorge up to Baghdheri. I visited this place many times, but my recent visit to swat river was awesome.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-29 at 10.57.28 PM.jpeg

What is my motivation? One of my biggest goals is to show you how beautiful nature and life can be! I thought sharing any beautiful moment with you would make my dream come true.

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-29 at 10.56.56 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-29 at 10.56.56 PM.jpeg

Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!
Please follow, upvote and comment

Sort:  

Beautiful river 😍😍 my friend 😊 and thanks for post @rehaalkhan.

This beautiful location is stunning and lies along the Swat River in Swat Valley, Really Be one of the interesting places that must be visited by tourists while in Pakistan. Natural conditions are similar to the village of Sultanpur in the film Bajrangi Bhaijaan. Exquisite. Even Queen Elizabeth II has been to Swat. He calls Swat the Swiss of the east. And you can take a picture with great, thanks for photo @raheellkhan

its amazing...

once again great picture brother.
love the all photos.
but could not understand why the bed laying in river.

This post has received a 6.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raheelkhan.

i have great experience with you @booster

Foto yang sangat bagus. Pemandangan yg indah dengan sudut pengambilan yang sempurna. Thanks for sharing @raheelkhan

wooooww sir wonderful pictures its just feel like i'm watching a heaven. very nice post sir thank you for sharing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30