🌻One day in nature🌻

in #photography6 years ago

A good weekend and a one-day tour of nature can make us feel good.


#MyPhotography #SmartPhonePhotography

Take a paper...
Write the name of all the people of your life on it
Now make them three...
The person who is very important to you...
The people who are important ...
People who do not care at all ...

Every time a person in your life spoke and saddened you , Take the paper See how important it is to you.....
The pamphlets are important or not
Is it really worth knocking out someone who does not matter?
Why are you bothering your life because of people who are not important at all?
Remember that if someone sees you do not value your work and you do not get upset, then you will not try to be upset ...


#MyPhotography #SmartPhonePhotography

If you don't let go of the wrong people
You may never find the right ones.

Sort:  

bah bah che aksAye zibAei..
Likeee..
👍👍👍👍

Cheshmattt ziba mibineee🌹

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

how interesting.Good luck. I hope my photos will be of interest to you.

Beautiful shots

My dear friend, I'm glad you liked my photos.🌹🌹 Thank you for your support.🌷🌷🌷

Wonderful photos and great words of wisdom!

Hello my dear friend😍I'm glad to have paid your attention. Thank you for your support and attention😍❤

Kheyli zibas ,awliiiiii

Kheili mamnooon az tavajohet azizam😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87