Sunset on half-moon shed

in #photography6 years ago

MVIMG_20180718_200240.jpg
[FRANÇAIS]

Je revenais de faire une randonnée en vélo l'autre jours lorsque j'ai vu un de mes voisins en train d'apprécier le coucher de soleil sur le toit d'un hangar demi-lune en construction. J'aimais le look, ce qui est étonnant parce que je suis généralement très concentré sur la route et j'apprécie pas suffisamment ce qui se passe dans le moment bien souvent. J'ai donc pris une photo.

J'ai arrêté dans l'entrée d'une cour!

[ENGLISH]
I was coming back home on my bike the other day when I saw a neighbor chilling on top of an unfinished half-moon shed under construction during sunset. I really liked the scenery and I decided to take a picture of it which is odd because I'm usually really focused on the street and not paying attention to my surroundings beyond the road.

I stopped in a driveway, I'm not a maniac!

=======================

Camera: Pixel2
Aperture: F/1.8
Exposure 1/835s
ISO-52
Where: Saint-Hyacinthe, Québec
Date: 2018-07-18
time: 8:02 PM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54