I wish I could turn on the sun - Shadow Photo Contest - Round 54 steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

These days are very greyed out by the rain.
I can't put my feet out of the door to enjoy this pause of stress.
I don't have that solid shadows molded by the sun.


shadowPhotoContest.jpg

Click on the image to view in full screen



This is my entry for @melinda010100 Photo Contest Shadow


bar50.png

Thank you for viewing this post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Feel free to upvote and express yourself in the comments.

You can follow me @rafaeleff15

bar50.png

thanks.png

Sort:  

It would be SO nice to be able to have a light switch for the sun! Great hand shadow! Thanks for entering!

Este post recebeu 5.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Thank you for being an awesome Partiko user! We have delegated 15 Steem Power to you! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, which means more friends, and more rewards!

If you have any questions while using Partiko, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us directly! You can send us a Partiko message if you use Partiko Android (Partiko Message will be available for iOS soon), or you can directly leave a message under our latest post!

Together, let's change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33