Bungong Rambut Bue

in #photography6 years ago


hallo steemians ....
A little I writing about this flower. This flower will be Afruits or rambutan.

In Aceh known as RAMBOT BUE. but this bamboo rambot does not grow anywhere, usually growing on the edge of swamp or brackish.

Maybe in other areas there are also fruit or flowers. maybe also with another name.

It is common to see the difference in the name of the fruit

The Picture Bunga Rambot Bue I took it in Paya Leupah Simpang Keramat Aceh Utara.

it is about 23 km from Lhokseumawe city.

Hopefully with my post this time can be as an object of study either in health sector or other.







Thank you for visiting my blog @radiv


Sort:  

Wow! i love the flower.. I dont know who thoughts nature colour combination, its so perfect.... Im sure you had a wonderful sight shooting this amazing natural beauty... I hope to see more of this.

Thanks for your response, we then made a good effort to post. it all depends on the rate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63