Butterflies on the coast..

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

With my other half living down in the wonderful world of Cornwall I'm lucky enough to now refer to it as my second home. I haven't seen all of it yet but what I have seen has been spectacular.

With the weather warming up nicely we decided we'd wander down to the Charlestown which has a little pebble beach and a few ships which I'm told they've made some of the Pirates of the Caribbean flicks on. They looked cool but we didn't go on any and decided to go for a little walk around the area before stopping off for some lunch.

On our ramble we've found an awesome set of steps which I took quite a few photos of and plan to incorporate into my future pieces. I got back and created the photo below. Black and white with a subtle bit of colour to compliment.

Hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed creating it!

[/IMG]

Sort:  

Congratulations @radickal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47