My neighborhood is a busy place all the year. People from around the world wants to visit the Santa Monica CA Pier.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my steemit story.

This is my neighborhood, the beach of Santa Monica California. I love to take pictures so this is the perfect place to do it!

DSC_0293.jpg

Also, I love the beach to do jogging or just to laid down at the sand.

DSC_0300.jpg

You can see this kind of art, everywhere...

DSC_0311.jpg

Is very fun and cute, I love to see and enjoy the good atmosphere. In this picture you can see the end of the trail 66

DSC_0313.jpg

I hope you enjoy it <3

Elvia Megadoll

Sort:  

a very beautiful city and it is interesting to visit..

It is! The Ocean is always beautiful :)

Wow! That scenery looks phenomenal!!! Nice post:)

It is!! Good view and good atmosphere ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42