White Flowers

in #photography5 years ago

Flowers....Flowers.......Flowers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love flowers so much, how much I walk around and spend time is not enough. I love watching as plant grow, see bud comes and then it becomes flower. I not only enjoy the process but I like to plant flowers those unique and has smell. I do not have enough space in my front yard. For now I do have lavender, Rose and Orange tree. Currently I am enjoying Orange bloom flowers smells so good. Love taking pictures of flower and watch them often. As you all know that taking flower picture is my hobby, Now I want to take it to next level. flower pictures that I am taking now for a while, I want to buy canvas and start painting flowers. I do got color pencils. Hoping once I get some time I am planning to do that.
Enjoy and Have nice day!!!!!

IMG-1531.JPG

IMG-1532.JPG

IMG-1533.JPG

IMG-1534.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71