Sunset

in #photography5 years ago

Happy Sunday my friends,
How are you doing all, Sunday is the day where I am most of the time fell lazy, want to sleep more and have coffee more. I do know there is lot of work that needs to be get done but for now I am just ignoring it. Today my son and me might go try out some japanese dessert. It is Somi-Somi. It is a fish shaped waffle cone and green tea or taro flavor ice-cream with choice of macaroons or gummy on it. inside feeling you can choose like beans, custard and Nutella. If I take pic will definitely share with you all.
Here is my entry for #photography contest hosted by @aroundromania today's theme is #goldenhourphotography
Enjoy and have great day!!!!

IMG-5022.JPG

IMG-5023.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11