It's not the mountains we conquer, but ourselvessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

013.jpg

Many people asked me, why am I climbing mountain? Is it because just to take pictures? Is it because to have something to post on social media? NO! I climb mountains because I am challenged. I pushed myself to my limits, to things I never thought I could. I climb mountains to let my stress out, to breathe, and to experience more of the world. I love the cool breeze of the wind, the taste of the water, the color of the grass, the people you meet, the different plants and insects you encounter, the indescribable feeling when you reached the top and most especially the adventure.

I am so happy, Philippines have so many beautiful mountains that I can climb. So many mountains that we can be proud of as a Filipino. Beautiful mountains that offers unforgettable experiences. And one of this is Mt. Binacayan in the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56