Footsteps on the beach like you probably haven't seen them before. The Åhus Experience Pt. 1

in #photography6 years ago

Even though I was initially hoping to get a taste of spring when I escaped the busy life of vibrant Copenhagen into the quiet and peaceful nature surrounding Åhus, I was amazed when I encountered the beach dressed in a beautiful white winter coat. I have always loved tracing the footsteps in the sand, but I haven't even thought it would be possible that I would see footsteps in the snow, on a beach, in my lifetime. I guess those are the little wonders you experience when moving to Scandinavia.

IMG_E9082.jpg

IMG_E9083.jpg

IMG_E9079.jpg

IMG_E9080.jpg

TitleFootsteps on the beach like you probably haven't seen them before. The Åhus Experience Pt. 1
Creator@raci
Main Categories#travel #blog #photography #sweden #nature #beach #winter
Other Categories#creativity #creative #contest #challenge #photos #blog #life #promo-steem #upvote #busy #free #steemitachievers #picture #amazing #trending #beautiful #awesome #selfmade #originalworks #oc #original #content
CameraiPhone 6s
LocationÅhus, Sweden

This is an @originalworks post by @raci. Let a fellow Steemian know how you feel about this post by dropping a comment below. I appreciate meaningful comments that show genuine interest.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy :) have a great day!

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72