beef mince with onion

in #photography6 years ago

Hi to all of my friends .Today i want to share my post about delicious and spicy dish from Pakistani Cuisine which is Beef mince with onion.Beef mince with Onion are traditional Pakistani dish. Ingredients in this dish are Mince of Beef , Onion , Oil , Tomato , Gallic .I eat a lot when my mom cook mince with onion in lunch.
new.png

Sort:  

this is the awesome post that I've seen in my life. I will vote for it that way "super"

By just looking at it, I can say it's delicious 😋 wanna make one though

First of all I'm really glad to see someone from Pakistan on steemit. Nice dish looks yummy and who doesn't love beef. Love from Kashmir @rabeelmanzoor

You got a 0.70% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rabeelmanzoor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

WOW! I think i just found out the next dish i will be trying out.

This look really delicious so I searched 'minced beef and onions Pakistani cuisine' on YouTube to learn how I can prepare it. I believe it's called Keema Pyaz in your language. I really want to try out international food and I think this will be my first. Thanks for sharing

I love beaf with onions, it tastes good

Looks delicious! Its ingredients definitely guarantee a very good result! Now i would like a dish for lunch! Thank you for the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70