Purple Flower For Today Colorchallenge Sunday-Purple

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Steemit Fellows..! Happy Sunday.

Today is Sunday and I hope everyone is enjoying this Weekend.
My Contribution for Today #colorchallenge contest which is #sunday-purple and is initiated by @kalemandra I always try to participate in this colorful contest So i select this flower for this. I love colors and Flowers. ...

2 different Views of Same Flower.

20180304_165121.jpg

20180304_165121.jpg

Picture taken with iPad Mini A-500.

♡Week is equal to 7 days,Days have colors💐

●Here the different colour themes for whole the week.
MondayRed
TuesdayOrange
WednesdayYellow
ThursdayGreen
FridaySkyblue
SaturdayIndigo
""SundayPurple""

You can download the colorchallenge banners from here:
https://steemit.com/busy/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-tuesdayorange-oak-trees-along-the-road

image.png

image.png

Thanks for visiting My Post, I am thankful to you for your Support and Feedback.

Keep Me in Your Prayers,

@rabeel (SHAHID)

DQmbmNWENodG39uNYykuhpxq5eDf9GmVeZyNskKkHnyujqW.gif

Sort:  

nice flower, nice color and nice photography.

Thanks @zakia for your visit and nice comment.

You are welcome.

wow nice photography...i hope you also enjoy your weekend day

Thanks for your compliment.

Beautiful flowers @rabeel nice sharing

Thanks a lot faisal for your visit here.

You very welcome

posting nice flowers i like

hi @rabeel your flower is looking and artificial color very unique color amazing photos nice shots please visit my blog and check my entry in challenge

@farah-kamran, It is original flower with original color. Anyway thanks farah for your visit here. Ok i will check your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72