Attraction Of Flower

in #photography7 years ago

Hiiii My Friends.!

some days ago is was on leave from office due to illness and i keep rest in my home. when I go for walk outside, here i saw this beautiful flower. it made me fresh, I take a picture and now want to share with you. I hope you will like it.

IMG-20180110-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20180110-WA0056.jpg

● Picture taken with iphone 6s.

Thanks for visiting .

Upvote, Resteem, Follow

Remember me in your Prayers @rabeel

Sort:  

Sometimes I wonder how this pictures are taken its just so beautiful

And the color is amazing

i see this flower first time

Thanks for visiting

Speechless,Photography of different styles,It's like you only see these in the dreamworld,
Superb collection.Thank you for sharing, so beautiful many of them,Your information is quite useful and beneficial
.best of luck

Thanks for your lovely comment.

you well come dear

I believe you that the flower made you fresh. When you stay calmly close to flowers for a while they do make the environment more harmonious and relaxing, thereby having such influence on you too.

Thanks for your compliment

This is a popular flower Tagetes

shooting a nice camera visit my blog because i have a pretty flower typical aceh country

great shot ! is it sunflower?

its a type of marigold flower.

great! Best art pieces are always in nature!

Beautiful flower and nice color 🌺

So much Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80