SteemitPhotoChallenge #2 Entry : multiple entries

in #photography8 years ago

These are my 3 entries for the Steemit Photo Challenge #2 : Shadows. All pictures were taken with my Nexus 6P. The only processing was cropping with Pixlr.

Number 1: Averbode abbey by night

The living quarters of the local abbey in Averbode, which is fully functional and inhabited by over 70 canons, among which the youngest canon of Belgium! Our cultural heritage since 1134 (!).

Averbode Abbey by night

Number 2: New Jersey Sunset

What the title says ;) This one I took some time ago when visiting the coastal area of New Jersey. I think it's beautiful.

New Jersey Sunset

Number 3: Cold Castle

This one was shot very early in the morning, which gave it this eerie, cold, blue shine... I have no idea why or how that works, but I swear it's not photoshopped, this is the photo I took. Strange eh?

Cold Castle

Thanks for reading! Feedback very welcome!

#photography
#steemitphotochallenge
#art

Sort:  

Nice @r4fken
Shot you an Upvote :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.0 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39