A boat memory

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

"Here I am, the only one. They loved me once, but this was a long time ago. I had so many adventures, I'm happy with my life. 

The only think that is left for me now, is the waiting. The waiting for my days to come to an end. They have a new one to serve them now... All I have left, are the memories... The memories of the happy faces, having aboard. The memories of having fishes play around me. Birds landing on me... Thats what I have.

As a simple boat, I have no complaints. I did my job, I never failed. So thats why I'm happy with my life, I can just stay here now. Feel the last sunset light on me, feel the last wind blow through me... I have my memories, I'm free to go."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57